Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Coronavirus (COVID-19) UPDATE: Lakeside Bank’s main concern is the health and safety of our employees and customers. Effective 3/30/20, drive-thru hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm. Our branch lobbies remain closed until further notice.

Board of Directors

About Us
"We were founded to service this community."
Mr. Mike Veron Chairman and Organizer
“I love Southwest Louisiana and so does Lakeside."
Mrs. Willie Landry Mount Director and Organizer
“We have strong community ties.”
Mr. Robert Piper Director and Organizer, Vice Chairman
“Lakeside is the bank our communities deserve.”
Senator Ronnie Johns Director
“Lakeside is proud to be a strong, local bank.”
Mr. Bill Roberts Director
“At Lakeside, everything we do is personal because that's the way banking should be.”
Mr. Roy Raftery, Jr. President, Chief Executive Officer
“Lakeside is Southwest Louisiana’s Bank.”
Mr. James Boyer Director
“We are invested in the success of local businesses.”
Mr. Keith Duplechin Director
“Lakeside is building a stronger Southwest Louisiana.”
Mr. Joe Thomas Director and Organizer

We’re here to lend a helping hand!

Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.